Talk to our team

We have a big, strong team, and it’s growing fast as Solar Energy reaches a tipping point in the UK. We’ll be delighted to help answer any of your questions and give you some impartial guidance.

solarinstaller
AWARD
WINNING

Retrofit Solar

Looking at going Solar for your existing property? Talk to one of our friendly Retrofit team today

jake-phillips-retrofit-manager

Jake Phillips

Retrofit Team Manager

jake@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

pete-blackburn-solar-consultant

Pete Blackburn

Retrofit Solar PV Consultant

peteb@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

kristie-northfield-solar-consultant

Kristie Northfield

Retrofit Solar PV Consultant

kristie@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

jack-neale-solar-consultant-1

Jack Neale

Retrofit Solar PV Consultant

jack@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

joe-williams-solar-consultant-1

Joe Williams

Retrofit Solar PV Consultant

joe@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

keiran-sommerfield-solar-consultant-1

Keiran Somerfield

Retrofit Solar PV Consultant

kieran@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

amy-nettley-improvements-manager

Amy Nettley

Improvements Manager

amyn@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

New Build Solar

The future is green! Turn your New Build into a Renewable powerhouse with Solar Energy.

dominik-sliwa-sales-manager

Dominik Sliwa

New Build Solar PV Consultant

dominik@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

 Commercial Solar

Slash your monthly utility bills and demonstate your commitment to environmental stewardship with Commercial Solar.

sam-hallworth-solar-consultant

Sam Hallworth

Commercial Solar PV Consultant

sam@nakedsolar.co.uk

0330 236 9650

Not sure who to talk to?

Not to worry, click the link below and enter your details, one of our team will be in touch soon!